Skylar Grey ft.Eminem《Kill For You》歌詞中文翻譯

猛男麗莎的微笑
3 min readJun 29, 2022

--

演出者:Skylar Grey ft.Eminem
專輯:Natural Causes
作詞:Eminem
作曲:Eminem

雖然可能大概Maybe不是,
但這首歌仿佛就是阿姆和 Skylar Grey 為哈莉奎茵量身打造的一封情書。

You gon' make me a believer, ah
我將成為追隨祢聖途中的狂信者
Even if that shit ain't true, ah, ah
即便你的一切全是一派胡言
You gon' make me commit murder
你的教誨讓我步入殺戮
Baby, I'd kill for you
親愛的,我願為你染上鮮血
.In my eyes
在我眼裡
Even if you are wrong, you are right
無論你做的一切是對的是錯的
Even if it's a terrible crime
無論是些多麼可怕的罪行
It's alright, 'cause I got your back, and I know you got mine
都不要緊的,因為我身後有你,而你身旁有我
.I belong to the church of your name
我歸順以你為名的教義
Sing a song, 'cause I worship the ground you walk on
哼首曲子吧,我會一直追隨於你的身後
If I pray for you
倘若我虔誠祈禱
I know you'll be there
我知道你會一直相伴於我身旁
You gon' make me a believer, ah
我將成為追隨祢聖途中的信仰者
Even if that shit ain't true, ah, ah
就算你的一切全是胡言亂語
You gon' make me commit murder
你的教誨讓我愛上殺戮
Baby, I'd kill for you
哦親愛的,我願為你大開殺戒
.In my bed I believe every word that you've said
在我的世界裡,你的一言一句皆為真理
Just a kiss and you make me forget
僅需一個吻便能讓我忘卻
All the bad, the battles we lost, the bodies we hid
我所犯下的種種罪孽、我們曾失敗的對峙、我們一同埋葬過的屍體
You don't know, just how far I'd be willing to go
你不會明白,縱使你的願景有多遙遠,我都願隨你左右
You put the cracks into my moral code
你就這樣擴展了我的道德底線
So you can count on me to always be there
所以你可以放心依賴於我,我會一直侍奉於你身旁
.You gon' make me a believer, ah
我將成為追隨祢聖途中的狂信者
Even if that shit ain't true, ah, ah
即便你的一切全是一派胡言
You gon' make me commit murder
你的教誨讓我沈浸殺戮
Baby, I'd kill for you
親愛的,我願為你敞開嗜殺
.Oh, Lord, forgive my weary hands
噢,親愛的上帝,請諒解我慵倦不堪的雙手
And for what they may do
以及他們試圖犯下的一切
I'll carry out his evil plans
我仍會依從實行他的一切邪惡願景
If he wants me to
只要他想要我這樣做
.In your dream, you're drowning
妳沈浸在幻想裡,逐步墮落
I just walked in and saved you
我不過是引導了妳從中抽離
I'm your alternate escape route, the alter you pray to
我就是妳的避風港,妳一直懇求找尋的歸屬
Your ultimate savior, your behavior is altered
我會是妳最後的救世主,我知道妳已然轉變
Ain't your fault 'cause I made you
這都不是妳的錯,一切只是在順從於我的計劃
Brainwashed and persuade you
將妳徹底重塑並使妳折服於我
Gibraltar, you're fatal, never falter or waver
就像直布羅陀,妳無比忠誠,從不膽懼退縮心志動搖
When you cause or in danger I'm your guardian angel
當妳陷入危險時,我會是妳的守護天使
Nobody can tell you shit, you're already made ya mind
沒有人的胡言亂語能影響妳,妳已然下定決心
Just follow me, babe, you won't be sorry you stayed
遵從於我吧,親愛的,妳決不會後悔留在我身邊
You always ride, whatever the plan is
無論我密謀了些什麼,妳都可以輕鬆駕馭
To the end, even if I led us into an ambush
即便我們的結局,是我把妳一同引入了埋伏
Even if we robbed the First National and cops caught us red handed
縱使在我們洗劫銀行時,條子們不知好歹地將我們逮捕
They're coming at us, and we're trapped, put our backs up
他們向我們走來,為我們考上手銬,強迫我們背向彼此
Against the wall, and it's too tall
靠在高牆上,無路可逃
You catapult me or hold the ladder for me
妳一把將我推開,其實妳是在為我創造活路
Stay back to get captured, take the fall
一人留下再次考上手銬,獨自扛下所有罪名
You make it all worth it
妳做的一切都是值得的
Baby doll, you're perfect the way you are
親愛的寶貝,妳真是做的太完美了
Accidents happen
只是意外再次發生了
All I know is you love me, that's really all that matters
所有我知道的是妳深愛著我,這也是現階段唯一重要的
And any who cross our paths are just collateral damage
那些試圖妨礙我們尋求真理的孬種,終究不過是些微不足道的附加威脅
At your side, got your lateral, back, your front, diagonal
在妳的視線裡,無論前後側方,亦或對角彼處
Backwards, blackbirds, we attack like animals
妳如同帶來死亡的黑鳥,我們肆情嗜殺著宛如野獸
When they threaten what we have it's a natural reaction
當有人威脅到我們擁有的事物時,我們做的一切不過只是自然反應
You'll lay a bitch flat on her back in a second flat for me
妳會瞬間了決一個上一秒還在與我纏綿的婊子
Who tries to take your man from you
當有哪個不識貨的婊子在試圖把妳的男人給搶走
It's blasphemy, another casualty, you'll go whatever route
這對妳而言是種褻瀆、作為這起事件中的另一個受害者,妳會義無反顧地讓他們好看
Do whatever you have to do, you blast for me, I never doubt
無論妳幹出了些什麼事,唯獨妳對我的忠誠,我從未懷疑
That you
這就是妳
.You gon' make me a believer, ah
我將成為追隨祢聖途中的狂信者
Even if that shit ain't true, ah, ah
即便你的一切全是一派胡言
You gon' make me commit murder
你的教誨讓我步入殺戮
Baby, I'd kill for you
親愛的,我願為你大開殺戮

--

--